Amsterdam

Kantoor Amsterdam

Apollolaan 15
1077 AB Amsterdam
Nederland
ma-vr   |   8u30 - 18u
Frederik Baert
Frederik Baert Directielid

+31 20 514 16 53

f.baert@oyens.com

Vanessa Geudens
Vanessa Geudens Directielid

+31 20 514 16 64

v.geudens@oyens.com

Jan Hogenraad
Jan Hoogenraad Vermogensbeheerder

+31 20 514 16 37

j.hoogenraad@oyens.com

Edo Huisman
Edo Huisman Private Banker

+31 20 514 16 24

e.huisman@oyens.com

Artino Janssen
Artino Janssen Vermogensbeheerder

+31 20 514 16 25

a.janssen@oyens.com

Tom Jongbloed
Tom Jongbloed Private Banker

+31 6 109 457 26

t.jongbloed@oyens.com

Frederik Kalff
Frederik Kalff Directielid

+31 20 514 16 22

f.kalff@oyens.com

Kie Man
Kie Man Operations

+31 20 514 16 34

k.man@oyens.com

Frank Schipper
Frank Schipper Vermogensbeheerder

+31 20 514 16 54

f.schipper@oyens.com

Ingrid Terlien
Ingrid Terlien Commercieel ondersteuning

+31 20 514 16 16

i.terlien@oyens.com

Maiko van Gurp
Maiko van Gurp Private Banker

+31 6 229 65 782

m.vangurp@oyens.com

Arnout van den Berk
Arnout van den Berk Private Banker

+31 20 514 16 38

a.vandenberk@oyens.com

Suzanne Band
Suzanne Band Private Banker

+31 20 514 16 55

s.band@oyens.com

Pim Hoyng
Pim Hoyng Financial & Estate Planner

+31 20 514 16 39

p.hoyng@oyens.com

Roland Kellaway
Roland Kellaway Operations en Compliance

+31 20 514 16 59

r.kellaway@oyens.com

Roland Versprille
Ronald Versprille Private Banker

+31 20 514 16 63

r.versprille@oyens.com

Bart Tishauser Directielid

+31 20 514 16 57

B.Tishauser@oyens.com

Gerbert Middelkoop Financial & Estate Planner

+31 20 514 16 58

G.Middelkoop@oyens.com

Josephine Jongbloed Trainee Private Banking

+31 20 514 16 67

J.Jongbloed@oyens.com